ABOUT US

South Bay Equity Lending (SBEL) was established in 1998. In 2001, Matthew Hadnett, a former Wells Fargo executive, joined the organization. Matthew has managed SBEL since 2001 and is also the principal. The headquarters are located in the Riviera Village, Redondo Beach. SBEL is both a mortgage broker and a mortgage banker with access to its own bank warehouse lines.

South Bay Equity Lending is a loan brokerage firm that handles all types of real estate secured loans including:

  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • Construction
  • Bank Statement loans
  • Real Estate Investor loan programs
  • VA, USDA and FHA government loans
  • Reverse Mortgages
  • Jumbo loans
  • Fixed Rate loans
  • Asset Depletion loans
  • Foreign National programs
  • Lines of Credit

Our Experience

Free Consultation
50 Years of Consumer Lending Experience
Relationships with 70 Lenders
Friendly
No Up-front Fees or Obligations
Superior Customer Service
Timely Communication
Founded in 1998

Our Values

Customer Driven
Active Member of the Community
Knowledgeable
Professional
Innovative
Ethical

OUR FRIENDLY STAFF

Matthew Hadnett

Matthew Hadnett

Principal, President, Broker matt@southbayequity.com

Matthew Hadnett

Principal, President, Broker
Andy Elliott

Andy Elliott

Sales Manager andy@southbayequity.com

Andy Elliott

Sales Manager
Nancy Solorzano

Nancy Solorzano

Loan Officer nancy@southbayequity.com

Nancy Solorzano

Loan Officer
John Mills

John Mills

Loan Officer johnmills@southbayequity.com

John Mills

Loan Officer
Rudy Corona

Rudy Corona

Loan Officer rudycoronalending@gmail.com

Rudy Corona

Loan Officer
Tom Hardesty

Tom Hardesty

Loan Officer tom@southbayequity.com

Tom Hardesty

Loan Officer
Joshua Thomas

Joshua Thomas

Loan Officer josh@southbayequity.com

Joshua Thomas

Loan Officer
Ann Gildersleeve

Ann Gildersleeve

Loan Officers ann@southbayequity.com

Ann Gildersleeve

Loan Officers
Chris Turkmany

Chris Turkmany

Loan Officer chris@southbayequity.com

Chris Turkmany

Loan Officer
Gabe Radford

Gabe Radford

Mortgage Broker gabe@southbayequity.com

Gabe Radford

Mortgage Broker
Drew Hardesty

Drew Hardesty

Loan Officer drew@southbayequity.com

Drew Hardesty

Loan Officer
Ashley Perez

Ashley Perez

Loan Officer ashley@southbayequity.com

Ashley Perez

Loan Officer
Henry Spennato

Henry Spennato

Mortgage Broker hspennato@gmail.com

Henry Spennato

Mortgage Broker
Onur Coskun

Onur Coskun

Loan Officer onur@southbayequity.com

Onur Coskun

Loan Officer
Bill Braun

Bill Braun

Loan Officer bill@southbayequity.com

Bill Braun

Loan Officer
Omar Ajanovic

Omar Ajanovic

Loan Officer omar@southbayequity.com

Omar Ajanovic

Loan Officer
APPLY TODAY!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This